Sometime ago it was kind of summer and a lovely British fellow named Ed lived in Canada. I made him wear a suit and run around in the graffiti’d alleys of West Queen West {this may or may not be the reason he moved back to England soon after}. It was surprisingly not as garbage-y smelling as I thought it would be! And only a marginal amount of spectators. Win!

Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti Suits & Graffiti

I really wanted a shot in front of CAMERA on Queen West, but unfortunately Friday rush hour traffic doesn’t allow for much creativity. All in all, a fun way to spend an afternoon with a pal! {PS I hope your ankle is better now / sorry for all the jumping photos I made you do that didn’t make the cut!}

 

If you’re interested in doing a shoot together, feel free to contact me here!

