Winter is coming… I think I saw some attempted snow out there earlier today, so many thanks to the weather for scaring me back into blogging things. 

 

I recently had the pleasure of photographing a lovely lady in my favourite Toronto neighbourhood; Trinity Bellwoods! Two of my favourite things happen to be taking photos and wandering about, so whenever a job opportunity arises that includes both I become quite pleased with life. And it certainly doesn’t hurt that fall looks great on Trinity Bellwoods park!

 

She wanted some updated portraits and headshots just for fun {my favourite!} and I wanted to try more of a lifestyle approach to some, so we walked around, took some pictures, laughed, got some great coffee from Artscape Youngplace Coffee Pub, and found some really fun walls along the side streets to shoot in front of. Apart from an unfortunate incident with a brand new coat and some coffee spillage, it was an afternoon well spent. 

Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods Autumn with Ashley in Trinity Bellwoods

 

I guess if it is really intent on starting to winter out there, I’ll update a bit more often than once a year. My laptop runs pretty warm, so I tend to hibernate under it until spring. I’ve got a bunch of things to share, as per usual, so keep an eye out!

 

If you’re interested in doing a shoot together, feel free to contact me here!

